Town of Livingston Engagement Session

Mississippi Engagement Session

Mississippi Engagement Session

Lindsey + Payton’s Town of Livingston engagement session was such a dream! Perfect light, beautiful setting, and a beautiful couple styled perfectly!

Have you ever met someone and though to yourself “these are people I want to hang out with”? You just feel at ease and at peace with them. That is exactly how I felt about Lindsey + Payton! We talked about world travel, good food, and how to make a homemade air conditioner. It was also fun to discover that I graduated from high school with Payton’s older sister! I just love those moments when histories cross paths and the world suddenly seems smaller.

Lindsey + Payton, I have prayed for you as I edited these beautiful images. As I prayed for you, Holy Spirit gave me a picture of a gentle stream of cool clear water. I have a sense of refreshing peace. I am praying for the Holy Spirit to fill each of you to overflowing with His refreshing peace so that you can overflow to those around you.

I am so excited to work with Bethany from Oak Experience on Lindsey + Payton’s May 2020 wedding at their home and land in Pelahatchie, MS! I know it will be a beautiful day full of joy and laughter! Below are my favorite images from their beautiful Town of Livingston engagement session.

Mississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement SessionMississippi Engagement Session

1 Comment

Leave a Comment